2020 Executive Board

Natalie Gold

Jackie Lanzalotto

Ezgi Oztelcan

Celest D'amore

Cami Sylvester


Vice President

Director of Administration

Director of Recruitment

Director of Risk Management

Makena Wilcox

Hannah Smith

Erin Levinson

Erin Sezgin

Geline Masccardo

Director of Chapter Development

Director of Finance

Director of New Member Education

Director of Philanthropy

Director of Public Relations

Ava Dobbs

Alli Blythe

Alexis Han

Natalie Fulton

Director of Community Development

Director of Alumnae Relations

External Social Chair

Panhellenic Delegate

2019 Operating Committee

Kalysta Garland

Caroline Dority

Laura Albornoz

Cosette Moskowitz

Olivia Sung

Assistant Director of New Member Education

Assistant Director of Philanthropy

Assistant Director of Public Relations


Apparel Chair

Isabel Huerta

Gabby Petrocelly

Sophie Anslinger

Ritual Chair

Correspondence Chair

Athletics Chair

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© Sarah Tsai, 2020